BloodCoverHello everybody.

I am very happy to announce that my latest project has gone to print and it is now available to read on a multitude of formats.

If you haven’t been following my ramblings lately, in November I began work on a western novel that would follow a former Confederate soldier on his way home following a particularly harrowing experience besieged at the battle of Vicksburg. My intention was to try my hand at an unfamiliar genre and try to have some fun with my own writing style at the same time. That story eventually evolved into Blood At Sunrise, and now you can read it for yourself this summer in your preferred format.

There are MULTIPLE ways you can pick it up, so I’ll try to delineate them as best as I can:

E-Book:

Buy @ Amazon

Paperback:

Buy @ Lulu* (May take longer to ship, but the best way to support the writer because the distributor percentage is minimal)

Buy @ Barnes and Noble

Buy @ Amazon

Hardcover:

Buy @ Lulu

Buy @ Barnes and Noble

Buy @ Amazon

 

